Valentino Bontempi

Valentino Bontempi is a famous Italian chef. He lives and works in Russia for many years, and he is madly in love with his “second homeland”. Working in restaurant business for more than 25 years, he achieved phenomenal success, becoming not only successful restaurant businessman, but also a writer of several gastronomic books – bestsellers.

Valentino was born in Concesio Brescia (Lombardia region), where has taken a diploma of chef in prestigious school Caterina de Medici. He has worked and collaborated with best Italian chefs, famous all over the world. Experience of work in legendary restaurant Beauty Farm Villa Paradiso (Fasano, lago di Garda, Italia) with famous chef Enzo Boschi has helped a lot to choose his own way – way of high gastronomic dietetic cousine.

Valentino is chef of legendary restaurant Bontempi, located in prestigious zone of ex-chocolate factory Krasny Oktyabr in Moscow. He is also a concept chef of new restaurant Goose Goose in S.Petersburg. And Valentino is an ideologist of special and unique restaurant - PINZERIA BY BONTEMPI.

 

I take care of health and I think that the dish and products we eat should be first of all salubrious. Thanks to particular preparation– pinza contains a low level of gluten, so it becomes harmless for stomach. Healthy food with high quality products – that’s are the most important things I look for in my restaurant.

Valentino Bontempi, chef and founder of PINZERIA BY BONTEMPI

Валентино Бонтемпи

Валентино Бонтемпи (Valentino Bontempi) - известный итальянский шеф-повар, уже много лет живущий в России и искренне влюбленный в нашу страну. В ресторанном бизнесе он уже около 25 лет и достиг в нем феноменального успеха, став не только успешным ресторатором, но и выпустив несколько кулинарных книг-бестселлеров.

Валентино родом из города Качезиа (Ломбардия), с «красным дипломом» окончил престижную высшую школу Caterina De Medici, где получил специальность шеф-повара. Маэстро Валентино стажировался и сотрудничал с лучшими итальянскими шеф-поварами, известными во всем мире. Опыт работы в легендарном ресторане Beauty Farm Villa Paradiso (Фазано, озеро Гарда, Италия), полученный во время сотрудничества с легендарным шеф-поваром Энцо Боски, особенно пригодился Валентино. Именно там он изучил технологию и основные приемы приготовления блюд высокой диетической гастрономии.

Валентино является не только шеф-поваром именного, ставшего уже легендарным, ресторана Bontempi, который расположен в престижном районе на месте бывшей шоколадной фабрики «Красный Октябрь» в Москве, и концепт-шефом нового ресторана Goose Goose в Санкт-Петербурге, но и идеологом особенного по атмосфере и кухне заведения – «Пинцерии Бонтемпи».

 

Я бережно отношусь к здоровью и считаю, что блюдо должно быть в первую очередь полезным. Благодаря своей технологии приготовления пинца содержит очень низкое количество глютена, что делает используемое тесто практически безвредным для организма. Здоровая пища с качественными ингредиентами – это то, чем мы руководствуемся при приготовлении блюд

Валентино Бонтемпи, шеф-повар и основатель ресторана